Beg/Int Level - Open Play & Class

Thu April 11 2024
6:00 PM to 9:45 PM
26 Going 1 Waitlist

Intermediate Level

Sat April 13 2024
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
19 Going 11 Waitlist

Intermediate Level

Sat April 13 2024
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
13 Going 3 Waitlist

Beginner - Open Play & Class

Sun April 14 2024
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
15 Going 1 Waitlist

Beg/Int Level - Open Play

Sun April 14 2024
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
19 Going 10 Waitlist

Beg/Int Level - Open Play

Sun April 14 2024
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
13 Going 5 Waitlist

Advance Level

Mon April 15 2024
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
6 Going 0 Waitlist

Community Hour

Tue April 16 2024
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
13 Going 0 Waitlist

Intermediate Level

Tue April 16 2024
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
19 Going 6 Waitlist

Intermediate Level

Tue April 16 2024
7:00 PM to 9:45 PM
18 Going 18 Waitlist

Beg/Int Level - Open Play & Class

Wed April 17 2024
6:00 PM to 9:45 PM
26 Going 12 Waitlist

Beg/Int Level - Open Play & Class

Thu April 18 2024
6:00 PM to 9:45 PM
26 Going 19 Waitlist

Intermediate Level - Women's

Fri April 19 2024
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
12 Going 6 Waitlist

Advance Level

Fri April 19 2024
8:00 PM to 9:45 PM
13 Going 1 Waitlist

Intermediate Level

Sat April 20 2024
11:00 AM to 1:45 PM
19 Going 22 Waitlist

Intermediate Level

Sat April 20 2024
3:00 PM to 5:30 PM
13 Going 18 Waitlist

Intermediate Level

Sat April 20 2024
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
13 Going 11 Waitlist

Beginner - Open Play & Class

Sun April 21 2024
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
13 Going 0 Waitlist

Beg/Int Level - Open Play

Sun April 21 2024
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
19 Going 9 Waitlist

Beg/Int Level - Open Play

Sun April 21 2024
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
13 Going 3 Waitlist

Advance Level

Mon April 22 2024
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
6 Going 0 Waitlist

Intermediate Level

Tue April 23 2024
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
19 Going 18 Waitlist

Advance Level

Mon April 29 2024
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
8 Going 0 Waitlist

Intermediate Level

Tue April 30 2024
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
19 Going 11 Waitlist
Copyright ©2024 Dig This Volleyball